Hi-5!

Hello internet people!

Do you know the cartoon on Nickelodeon called Hi-5?

Well, my country, the philippines will have a local show and guess who got into an audition….

ME:)

And I passed the first stage.

My callback is tomorrow and I am excited and nervous and panicky! *Breathes* I CAN DO THIS!!

Anyway, I just want to leave you guys a quote from my Idol, Sierra Boggess.

“What people think of you is none of your business!”

This quote helped me pass the first round. I just did my best and left the rest to fate.

If the judges liked me, cool! If not, then whatever:)

The world will give you countless opportunities. I didn’t expect to get a call back and I almost chickened out of the audition but I’m glad I didn’t. Be open to what life offers you. You never know…

Wish me luck(like’break a leg’ wishing someone luck in theater is badluck[or so they say]}

Til’ next time!

Leave a Reply

