Finals Week.

I can’t believe it. My freshman year is ending. I have almost survived this big event in my life. Finals week is here.

The past few weeks were the most hardest, challenging and grueling weeks of my life by far.

In a little over the week, I will be free to relax and hopefully marvel over the tiny achievements I had over the year.

This chapter of my life is closing and I can’t wait but I’m also a little sad. Everyone is a mixture of happy and sad at the end of e very school year.

Right now though is the calm before the storm which is finals and the storm before the rainbow which is vacation!

I can’t go into this anymore because I’m busy, but oh my goodness, my feels are overwhelming but I’m ready, let’s do this WOOO HOO!!!!

Leave a Reply

