Busy.

One way to describe the past month is through the single word busy.

School has been full of up and downs and I’ve been busy with preparations for my 18th birthday. Its kind of a big deal here in this country.

My exams start next week well, with one exam early which is on Tuesday, and the subject I don’t really like is the one I have to taken on my birthday. Happy Birthday to me XP

Anyway, just to update you Phantom readers. October my lovely birthmonth is a few days ahead and I have mixed feelings on turning legal. Which reminds me I can vote it the upcoming election. Cool.

Ill be sending out invites to my party and I’m excited to see my dresses which is currently being made. Other than the exams I think this month will be awesome. Just wish I was young enough to get some free candy on Halloween. Lol. Oh btw. If you know the movie series Halloweentown, Marnie’s actress from the first 3 movies is coming back to celebrate Halloween in the place where they first shot the scenes of Halloween town. I love the movies.

Leave a Reply

