Half time

Helllooooo phantom readers!

Guess who’s on break now…Me!

I’m done with my exams and I’m done with my second year of college. I’m halfway there!

My last day was last Friday. Yesterday was spent watching Xmen: Apocalypse with my Mom and siblings and then sleeping a lot.

Thank goodness I can catch up on sleep😴

It has been a ride and the past semester has been very challenging but I got through it. All I have to do now is wait for the results. 😅

I’m pretty sure I did alrght in all the subjects so…here’s to praying I see good grades.

Hmmm, what to do now?

Catch up more on sleep, read my books that I haven’t read yet, get to watching some series, >maybe< get a part time job….Ill think of the rest later. I’m going back to bed.

Have an awesome day readers!

Leave a Reply

