Hey junnnneeee

Hello my Phantom Readers! Its been a while,

๐ŸŽŠHAPPY BEST FRIENDS DAY!๐ŸŽŠ

To all besties out there, this day is for you!

Mmmhhh hhmmm.

Vacation has been great so far. I had caught up to my loss sleep and last night I finally watched kung fu panda 3 ๐ŸŽฆwith my brother. It was AWESOME.

 

I wonder if Ill make a movie review. Just to add content on this blog๐Ÿ˜‚

I ย need to give you guys something entertaining to read about! But review or not I totally recommend that movie. Loved it.๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

So catching up. My mother had her birthday last 4th of June. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽˆWe bought her a cake and surprised her in her office late at night. She did not see that coming.

I am working on getting some part time job while on break.๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ

Hopefully in โ˜•Seattle’s best coffeeโ˜•. The sister cafe of Starbucks.

We’ll see how that goes.

I will enroll in a few ballet classes come June 18.๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ Back to the Leos and tight^_^ yes please. I’m excited!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Right now I have a few events coming up. I’m an incoming executive board Secretary for my yoga club.๐Ÿ™Namaste!

I have a summit to attend this Saturday. I need to find a corporate attire. ๐Ÿ‘“โŒš๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿ’ผ

I have two debuts to attend. ๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ‘ฑA yoga party to celebrate international yoga day. …๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

And I have my eyes set on a free donut on dunkin donuts day.๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ

That’s a hefty schedule.

When I have time and the inspiration strikes, I plan to write๐Ÿ““๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“” or compose ๐ŸŽผor maybe use the electric keyboard I bought but never fully learned to play.๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

I have a few good weeks ahead. Everything is past paced and exciting!

Right now I’m awaiting the big grade reveal.๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

Logging into my account to see my grades…its just like the hunger games. ๐Ÿ™†No joke. It’s a struggle every semester.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Praying for good grades. Hopefully good enough to get into the deans list and convince CHED to grant me a scholarship. *fingers crossed*

In other news. I can now stand on my head. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘My head stand lasted a little over a minute.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

From someone who had trouble keeping her head not collapsed to someone who can do it 2 months after….Man, if I could stick to my diet and exercise as well as I stick to practicing my head stand I might actually turn heads ๐Ÿ˜‚ jk.

๐Ÿจ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿช๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ—๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿž๐Ÿœ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿณ

No but really this determination needs to be channeled in other activities I put myself into. Lets see how that goes as well.

Anyway. Stuffs okay….having fun on rainy days. Wish me luck. Grades away so I can spend the rest of the days for play! Happy Besties Day phantom readers.

Ill update about my grades when they are completely given.

Have a nice day!๐Ÿ˜Š

Leave a Reply

