Lalalalalife

Hello phantom readers. Boy, are my days interesting.

I attended a leadership summit as Secretary of executive board of UST YOGA. Food was awesome. I actually ate one serving of veggies.

To sorta chaperone my sis in an overnight prebirthday bash of her bestie. I tagged along to solaire and stayed there yesterday and last night.

It was fun and cold and a little crazy.

My sis, her bestie and that bestie’s other friend…we all watched the conjuring 2 the day before.

4 teenagers scaring each other to the point where they hardly got any sleep. We got scared to use the bathroom and the lights even turned off on its own once or twice.

Paranoia or coincidence?

That aside. I ate so much and had an awesome time. Crispy Kreme donuts, fried chcken and fries…etc. This morning after waking up and showering, my sis and I and her bestie tried out the gym.

Its my first time to use equipment. And my first time in a gym to actually work out.

I hit the treadmill and first stayed 15 minutes then I did some ballet on the wall Barre for 30 minutes. The this pedal thing for 7 minutes. Treadmill for 26 or so and the bike for 6.

It was awesome. I was running to beyonce’s who run the world and time just fled by.

Ate an apple and banana for breakfast.q

Unfortunately…well not really…we were picked up after checkout and ate at burger king for lunch. Bacon 4 cheesey goodness.

I argue That working out was just making room for that jr burger.

It would’ve been fine but my Grandma’s birthday is today. More food!

Spaghetti, pearlballs and more cake.

Yup. Healthy right?

An update on my gradesThe first time it came out two subjects didn’t have the grades up. I got them now.

I was really upset and disappointed. Out of 10 subjects I got 7, 1.somethings. 2 2.somethings andone upsetting 3.00.

I didn’t make the deans list. I worked really hard but I came up short and I got my first ever 3.

It’s just so irritating but I know I still have chances to get my future grades up even better.

Wish me luck phantom readers.

For now, Ill let my irritationdissipate and Ill enjoy the other blessings that come my way.

I’m thankful for the good grades I’ve got and Ill forgive myself eventually for that 3.

I didn’t fail and my average is pretty good. Ill do better next semester.

Leave a Reply

